与成分有关的问题

如果您在寻找某个具体问题的答案时遇到困难,我们很乐意提供帮助。请点击页面右下角的聊天图标,给我们发送消息。我们将尽快回复您。

spermidineLIFE® 胶囊是天然的/有机的吗?

SpermidineLIFE® 胶囊只使用天然成分。我们产品中的亚精胺100%来自小麦胚芽萃取物。我们使用的原料是小麦胚芽,这些小麦胚芽都是专门从中欧地区采购的。我们不使用任何廉价提取物或成分。

SpermidineLIFE® 胶囊中主要成分的来源是什么?

我们专门从中欧地区(主要是奥地利、德国南部、意大利北部)采购小麦胚芽。在选择小麦胚芽供应商或个体经营者时,我们要考核原料中亚精胺的含量,以及原料本身的质量和天然性。我们不使用廉价的、海外合成的原料。

回到顶部

SpermidineLIFE® 胶囊中的主要成分是什么?

SpermidineLIFE® 胶囊是100%由小麦胚芽萃取物组成的(外壳和胶囊包衣除外),它富含亚精胺。我们不使用其他原料,并且避免使用抗氧化剂。我们使用一种特殊的胶囊包衣,以防止环境对小麦胚芽萃取物产生不利影响。

回到顶部

SpermidineLIFE® 胶囊中含有麸质吗?

我们的每日推荐剂量(2粒胶囊)中含有1.36毫克的麸质,所以它不适合“麸质不耐受”的患者”。我们正在努力让我们的产品中不含麸质,但还需要一段时间才能提供无麸质,且富含亚精胺的产品。我们产品中的麸质含量经过了外部分析机构的多次测量。



回到顶部

spermidineLIFE®胶囊中的亚精胺含量相当于多少微摩尔?

1.2毫克的亚精胺剂量约等于8.3摩尔。

回到顶部

2粒spermidineLIFE®胶囊(每日推荐剂量)中含有多少“亚精胺”?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊的每日推荐剂量(即:2粒胶囊)中含有约1毫克的亚精胺。根据AGES/ESFA的核准,每日服用胶囊的上限是8粒。请咨询您的医生,以确定最适合您的剂量。

回到顶部

spermidineLIFE®胶囊中含有热量吗?

100克spermidineLIFE®小麦胚芽萃取物中含有1600千焦耳/3880千卡的热量。请咨询您的医生,以确定最适合您的剂量。

回到顶部

小麦胚芽油或小麦胚芽油胶囊也足以提高或平衡亚精胺水平吗?spermidineLIFE®胶囊中是否添加了其他物质?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊是一种特殊的小麦胚芽萃取物,它与市场上其他同类产品存在显著的不同,因为他们重视的是亚精胺的浓缩。而我们的产品是一种特殊的小麦胚芽萃取物,而不是小麦胚芽油。在油的精炼过程中,亚精胺通常会流失。在大多数情况下,最终的产品只有浓度极低的亚精胺。

回到顶部

spermidineLIFE®胶囊中是否含有过敏源?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊中存在含有麸质的颗粒(小麦),这意味着“麸质不耐受”的人群不能服用我们的产品。但是,我们目前正在努力让我们的产品不含麸质。如果您不确定服用我们的产品是否安全,请咨询您的医生。

回到顶部

小麦中可能含有问题物质,比如“淀粉酶胰蛋白酶抑制剂(ATI)”和发酵性碳水化合物。spermidineLIFE®胶囊中也含有这些潜在的有害物质吗?

虽然ATI和发酵性碳水化合物可能是有害的,但我们尚未充分地分析我们的产品中是否有这些物质。但是,根据我们的研究,我们认为我们的spermidineLIFE®胶囊中不存在问题物质。

回到顶部

这个产品是否含有凝集素?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊是由小麦胚芽制成的,所以其中含有凝集素。数千年来,小麦一直是我们饮食中不可或缺的一部分,这意味着几千年来我们一直在消化凝集素。目前没有确凿的证据表明凝集素与疾病之间有关联。

回到顶部

这款胶囊里还有其他成分吗?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊是100%由小麦胚芽萃取物组成的(外壳和包衣除外),它富含亚精胺。我们不使用其他原料,并且避免使用抗氧化剂。我们使用一种特殊的胶囊包衣,以防止环境对小麦胚芽萃取物产生不利影响。当然,在这种萃取物的复杂生产工艺中,一些天然的加工助剂仍然在使用。但是,这些物质的使用只是为了在技术上实现萃取工艺,而不是为了满足最终产品的某个功能。根据NEM的规定,这些加工助剂并不需要写在包装上。我们的产品中还含有纯蔬菜、天然成分(维生素、脂肪酸、蛋白质等);我们的产品含有麸质,但不含乳糖,也没有添加糖或人工色素。

回到顶部

这款胶囊的外壳是用什么材料做的?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊的外壳是由羟丙甲纤维素、碳酸钙、醋酸酯化淀粉、硬脂酸镁和甘油制成的。这些添加剂有助于胶囊的防潮,它们都是食品工业中常用的,也是完全无害的。

回到顶部

如果我有乳糖不耐症,我可以服用spermidineLIFE®胶囊吗?

可以。spermidineLIFE®胶囊完全不含乳糖。

回到顶部

这款胶囊的包衣中是否含有来自动物的物质?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊的外壳是由羟丙甲纤维素、碳酸钙、醋酸酯化淀粉、硬脂酸镁和甘油制成的。这些添加剂有助于胶囊的防潮,它们都是食品工业中常用的,也是完全无害的。

回到顶部

这款胶囊是由什么制成的?是否经过了食品及药物管理局批准?

spermidineLIFE®胶囊的外壳是由羟丙甲纤维素、碳酸钙、醋酸酯化淀粉、硬脂酸镁和甘油制成的。这些添加剂有助于胶囊的防潮,它们都是食品工业中常用的,也是完全无害的。

回到顶部

spermidineLIFE®是在欧洲生产的吗?它是否与一些食品补充剂一样含有来自全球市场的廉价成分?

除了一个小生产环节是在德国进行以外,spermidineLIFE®胶囊完全是在奥地利生产的。我们采用的所有原料都来自欧洲。我们不使用廉价的、在海外合成的原料。我们的生产过程有训练有素的专家进行监督,并符合最高的质量和卫生标准。遗憾的是,这种高标准让我们的产品在价格上不占优势。但是,我们始终坚持尽我们所能提供高质量的产品。我们相信一分钱、一分货。

回到顶部

Home / Knowledge Base / Ingredient Questions

Ingredient Questions

If you're having trouble finding the answer to a particular question, we're here to help. Please locate the chat icon on the bottom right of your screen, send us a message and we'll respond as soon as we can.

Questions addressed in this section (links):

Are spermidineLIFE® capsules natural / organic? View Now 

Where does spermidineLIFE® source their main ingredients from? View Now 

What are the ingredients of spermidineLIFE® capsules? View Now

Does spermidineLIFE® contain gluten? View Now 

What does the spermidine content of spermidineLIFE® equate to in micromol? View Now

How much wheat is needed to produce one spermidineLIFE® capsule? View Now

How much spermidine is contained in 2 capsules spermidineLIFE® (daily dose)? View Now 

Do spermidineLIFE® capsules contain Kcal? View Now

Would wheat germ oil or wheat germ oil capsules also be sufficient to increase/balance the spermidine balance? Are other substances added to spermidineLIFE® capsules? View Now

Do spermidineLIFE® capsules contain allergens? View Now

Wheat can contain problematic substances such as ATI and Fodmaps. Do spermidineLIFE® capsules also contain these potentially harmful substances? View Now

Is the product free from lectins? View Now 

Are there any other ingredients in the capsules? View Now

What is the capsule shell made out of? View Now

Can I take spermidineLIFE® capsules if I am lactose intolerant? View Now

Does the capsule coating contain any materials from animals? View Now

What is the capsule made of and is it FDA approved? View Now

Why did you add ingredients to the shell coating? View Now

Is spermidineLIFE® produced within Europe or does it contain cheap ingredients from global markets like some other food supplements? View Now

What is in a spermidineLIFE® capsule? View Now

I am allergic to wheat, can I take spermidineLIFE®? View Now

Are spermidineLife capsules vegetarian? View Now

Where does spermidineLIFE®’s spermidine come from? View Now

Are spermidineLIFE® capsules natural / organic?

SpermidineLIFE® only uses natural ingredients. The spermidine in our product is extracted 100% from wheat germ. The raw material we use is wheat germ, which we obtain exclusively from Central Europe. We do not use any cheap extracts or ingredients.

Back to top

Where does spermidineLIFE® source their main ingredients from?

Here at SpermidineLIFE®, we obtain wheat germ from Central Europe, mainly Austria, Southern Germany, and Northern Italy. When selecting a wheat germ supplier or individual delivery we look at the spermidine content of the raw material and the quality and naturalness of the raw material itself. We use no cheap, synthetic ingredients from overseas.

Back to top

What are the ingredients of spermidineLIFE® capsules?

SpermidineLIFE® capsules (except the shell and capsule coating) consists of 100% wheat germ extract with high spermidine content. No other ingredients are used. We deliberately avoid the use of antioxidants. We use a special capsule coating to protect the wheat germ extract from environmental influences.

Back to top

Does spermidineLIFE® contain gluten?

We use wheat germ extract which means our product does contain gluten. This means it is not suitable for those with gluten intolerance. We are working to make our product ‘gluten-free’, however, it will be some time before we can offer a gluten-free spermidine-rich product. The amount of gluten in our product has been measured several times by an external analysis institute. The gluten content of a daily dose (2 capsules) of spermidineLIFE® capsules contains between 2 and 3 mg of gluten.

Back to top

What does the spermidine content of spermidineLIFE® equate to in micromol?

A dosage of 1.2 mg spermidine equates to about 8.3 µmol.

Back to top

How much wheat is needed to produce one spermidineLIFE® capsule?

One spermidineLIFE® capsule needs about 1 kg of wheat to be produced. In order to achieve the same spermidine content contained in a spermidineLIFE® capsule, you would need to eat 2 kg of wheat daily.

Back to top

How much spermidine is contained in 2 capsules spermidineLIFE® (daily dose)?

One daily dose of spermidineLIFE®, which is 2 capsules, contains about 1 mg of spermidine. The maximum amount of capsules that should be taken in a day is 8 as approved by the AGES/ESFA. Consult with your doctor to find out what dosage works best for you.

Back to top

Do spermidineLIFE® capsules contain Kcal?

100g of spermidineLIFE® wheat germ extract contains 1600 kJ/3880 kcal. Consult with your doctor to find out what dosage works best for you.

Back to top

Would wheat germ oil or wheat germ oil capsules also be sufficient to increase/balance the spermidine balance? Are other substances added to spermidineLIFE® capsules?"

SpermidineLIFE® products are a special wheat germ extract that differs significantly from other products on the market because they focus on spermidine enrichment. Our product is a special wheat germ extract and NOT wheat germ oil. Spermidine is usually lost in the oil extraction process and in most cases, the final product has only minimal concentrations of spermidine.

Back to top

Do spermidineLIFE® capsules contain allergens?

SpermidineLIFE® capsules contain gluten-containing grain (wheat). This means that those with gluten intolerance will be unable to take our product. However, we are currently working on making our product gluten-free. If you are unsure whether or not you will be able to safely take our product, please consult with your doctor.

Back to top

Wheat can contain problematic substances such as ATI and Fodmaps. Do spermidineLIFE® capsules also contain these potentially harmful substances?

While ATI and Fodmaps can be harmful, we have yet to fully analyze whether or not these substances are found in our product. However, our research has led us to believe that there are no problematic substances in spermidineLIFE® capsules.

Back to top

Is the product free from lectins?

Since spermidineLIFE® capsules are made from wheat germ, they contain lectin. Wheat has been an integral part of our diets for thousands of years, which means we have been digesting lectin for thousands of years. There is no hard evidence that points to a connection between lectin and diseases.

Back to top

Are there any other ingredients in the capsules?

SpermidineLIFE® capsules (except the shell and capsule coating) consists of 100% wheat germ extract with high spermidine content. No other ingredients are used. We deliberately avoid the use of antioxidants. We use a special capsule coating to protect the wheat germ extract from environmental influences. Of course, a few natural processing aids are still used in the very complex production process of this extract, but since these are only used to make the extraction process technically possible and not to fulfill a function in the end product, these processing aids are not listed on the packaging according to the NEM regulation. Our product also consists of purely vegetable, natural ingredients (vitamins, fatty acids, proteins, etc.), is lactose-free, contains gluten, and is produced without the addition of sugar or artificial color flavors.

Back to top

What is the capsule shell made out of?

SpermidineLIFE® capsule shells are made out of hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (E464). We also use a capsule coating consisting of starch (E1420), shellac (E904), talc (E553b), and glycerine (E422). These products help make the capsule more resistant to moisture. All of these additives are commonly used in the food industry and are completely harmless.

Back to top

Can I take spermidineLIFE® capsules if I am lactose intolerant?

Yes. SpermidineLIFE® capsules are completely lactose-free.

Back to top

Does the capsule coating contain any materials from animals?

The coating of spermidineLIFE® capsules contains glycerine. This helps prevent the product from drying out. Glycerine is commonly found in meat products, chewing gum, and chocolate. This does not use any synthetic substance and is purely vegetable. SpermidineLIFE® capsules are vegan friendly.

Back to top

What is the capsule made of and is it FDA approved?

SpermidineLIFE® capsule shells are made out of hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (E464). We also use a capsule coating consisting of starch (E1420), shellac (E904), talc (E553b), and glycerine (E422). These products help make the capsule more resistant to moisture. All of these additives are commonly used in the food industry and are completely harmless.

Back to top

Why did you add ingredients to the shell coating?

Until recently, SpermidineLIFE® capsule shells were made out of hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (E464). In order to prolong the shelf life and further protect the extract inside the capsule, we decided to cover the capsules shell with a very thin layer of vegetable starch (E1420), shellac (E904), talc (E553b) and glycerine (E422). A very thin capsule coating is produced from a combination of these substances. This coating will protect the product from environmental influences such as humidity and excessive sunlight. All of these substances are commonplace in the food industry are completely harmless.

Back to top

Is spermidineLIFE® produced within Europe or does it contain cheap ingredients from global markets like some other food supplements?

SpermidineLIFE® is produced entirely in Austria minus a small production step in Germany. All of the ingredients we use are European. We use no cheap, synthetic ingredients from overseas. The production process is overseen by highly trained specialists and is in compliance with the highest quality and hygiene standards. Unfortunately, this puts us at a price disadvantage, but we have consciously decided to offer only the highest quality possible. We believe that you get what you pay for.

Back to top

What is in a spermidineLIFE® capsule?

spermidineLIFE capsules contain natural wheat germ extract, zinc, and thiamine. To maintain quality control and product consistency, our capsules are created with and coated with commonly-used food-safe ingredients including hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, food starch-modified, shellac, talc, and glycerin.

Back to top

I am allergic to wheat, can I take spermidineLIFE®?

As always, we recommend that you consult with your doctor prior to taking any new supplement. spermidineLIFE contains wheat. Though our product only contains around 1.36 mg of gluten per recommended daily dose, spermidineLIFE is naturally extracted from wheat germ and will naturally contain wheat and gluten. If you are allergic to wheat, gluten, have gluten insensitivity, we do not recommend taking spermidineLIFE.

Back to top

Are spermidineLife capsules vegetarian?

Yes! spermidineLIFE® capsules are vegetarian.

Back to top

Where does spermidineLIFE®’s spermidine come from?

We scoured the earth for spermidine-rich foods to extract to create spermidineLIFE. Ultimately we found that spermidine-rich wheat germ is one of the highest concentrations of natural spermidine. We test our wheat germ before and after our proprietary extraction process to ensure our supplements are spermidine-rich, safe, and up to our quality standards.

Back to top